About Us


BMW Club of Southern Alberta
PO Box 75012 Cambrian
Calgary, AB
T2K 6J8

Click here to send us a message

Director and Officers:

Please limit phone calls to between the hours of 9:00 AM and 9:00 PM

President & Director Vice President & Treasurer & Director Newsletter Editor & Director
Andy Brown Jeff Trost Chris Tworek
(403) 238-8049
Past President & Director Director At Large & National Club Liaison Director & Social Media Manager & Secretary
Greg Walsh

Brian DeBoeck

Victor Yuen
Directors, Event Coordinators Directors
Dwayne Eadie

Wallace Chow

Heather Mercier

Rainer Kahl

Membership Coordinator Welcome Committee Newsletter Production Editor & Webmaster

Glen Cook

Heather Mercier

Michelle Belanger

Motorsport Coordinator Chief Driving Instructor

Sheni Janmohamed

Position Vacant