Contact

MAIL:

BMW Club of Southern Alberta
PO Box 75012 Cambrian
Calgary, AB
T2K 6J8

General Inquiries: email@bmwcsa.ca
Address Changes: membership@bmwcsa.ca

Director and Officers:

Please limit phone calls to between the hours of 9:00 AM and 9:00 PM

President & Director, National Club Liaison Vice President & Treasurer & Director Newsletter Editor & Director
Greg Walsh
(403) 286-2248
walsh@bmwcsa.ca
Jeff Trost
trost@bmwcsa.ca
Chris Tworek
(403) 238-8049
tworek@bmwcsa.ca
Director & Secretary Director At Large Director & Social Media Manager
Rainer Kahl
kahl@bmwcsa.ca

Brian DeBoeck
deboeck@bmwcsa.ca

Victor Yuen
victor@bmwcsa.ca
Directors, Event Coordinators Chief Driving Instructor Membership Coordinator
events@bmwcsa.ca

Robert Norum
Norum@bmwcsa.ca

Heather Mercier
mercier@bmwcsa.ca

Gary Coleman
coleman@bmwcsa.ca

Glen Cook
403-274-8716
membership@bmwcsa.ca

Welcome Committee Newsletter Production Editor & Webmaster Motorsport Coordinator & Director

welcome@bmwcsa.ca

Heather Mercier

Robert Norum

Michelle Belanger

Ray Hansen
hansen@bmwcsa.ca