Contact

MAIL:

BMW Club of Southern Alberta
PO Box 75012 Cambrian
Calgary, AB
T2K 6J8

General Inquiries: email@bmwcsa.ca
Address Changes: membership@bmwcsa.ca

Director and Officers:

Please limit phone calls to between the hours of 9:00 AM and 9:00 PM

President & Director, National Club Liaison Vice-President & Director, Newsletter Editor Newsletter Production Editors
Greg Walsh
(403) 286-2248
walsh@bmwcsa.ca
Chris Tworek
(403) 238-8049
tworek@bmwcsa.ca

Margaret Cook

Michelle Belanger

Treasurer & Director Secretary & Director Social Media Manager & Director

Jeff Trost
trost@bmwcsa.ca

Rainer Kahl
kahl@bmwcsa.ca

Victor Yuen
victor@bmwcsa.ca

Directors At Large Event Coordinators Membership Coordinator

Gord Anderson

Brian DeBoeck
deboeck@bmwcsa.ca

Ray Hansen
hansen@bmwcsa.ca

Heather Mercier
mercier@bmwcsa.ca

events@bmwcsa.ca

Greg Walsh

Bruce Borstmayer

John Bruggeman

Wallace Chow

Gerard Mercier

Victor Yuen

Glen Cook
403-274-8716
membership@bmwcsa.ca

Webmaster Motorsport Coordinator Motorrad Liaison

Michelle Belanger

Gary Coleman
coleman@bmwcsa.ca

Welcome Committee

welcome@bmwcsa.ca

Heather Mercier

Robert Norum