Contact

MAIL:

BMW Club of Southern Alberta
PO Box 75012 Cambrian
Calgary, AB
T2K 6J8

General Inquiries: email@bmwcsa.ca
Address Changes: membership@bmwcsa.ca

Director and Officers:

Please limit phone calls to between the hours of 9:00 AM and 9:00 PM

President & Director Membership Coordinator Newsletter Editor, Vice-President & Director
Greg Walsh Glen Cook Chris Tworek
walsh@bmwcsa.ca membership@bmwcsa.ca tworek@bmwcsa.ca
(403) 286-2248 (403) 274-8716 (403) 238-8049
Treasurer & Director Social Media Manager & Director Production Editors
Gord Anderson Victor Yuen Margaret Cook
gord.and@shaw.ca  victor@bmwcsa.ca Michelle Belanger
Secretary & Director Webmaster National Club Liaison & Director
Rainer Kahl Michelle Belanger Brian Deboeck
kahl@bmwcsa.ca deboeck@bmwcsa.ca
Events Co-ordinators Motorsport Coordinator
Greg Walsh Position Open
Bruce Borstmayer
 events@bmwcsa.ca